HousTone Records Making A Difference By Promoting And Distributing Music Therapy One CD At A Time.

Timeless Classics VOL 1 Revamped, does have a heavy blues influence, but is not a blues CD. Jazz, Dance, Classical and Folksy styles, are well represented and make Time Classics VOL 1, something really “SPECIAL” to have in your collection regardless.

For more than 25 years HousTone Records has released several LP/CDs, from the fields of Rock, Jazz, Classical, Blues, Country, New Age, Reggae, Worldbeat and R & B.

Timeless Classics VOL 1 Revamped features some of the best selling songs of all time, from some of the best performers in the music market that many people have never heard of.

The real reason that some artist go on to become stars and others who have the same talent don’t, is “Luck”! You owe it to yourself to check out these artists that have not been as Lucky Yet!

One of the key elements in HousTone Records, selecting and distributing artist’s products, all artist agreed to record at least two well known cover songs on each CD, that HousTone Records releases. This allows the artist music to be judge by fans for the talent they have, and the music they know.

It was also the reason for releasing Timeless Classics VOL 1 Revamped. The compilation features not well known special artist like Madman Justice, Lonnie Gordon, Bluesdog, Kitty, Rascalin and other who are truly stars, with HousTone Records help can now get that extra exposure needed to help them become bigger stars.

Timeless Classics VOL 1 Revamped CD does have a heavy blues influence of all types, but is not a blues’ CD.

Jazz, Dance, Classical and Folksy styles are well represented and make Time Classics VOL 1 Revamped, something really “SPECIAL” to have in your collection.

Timeless Classics Volume 1 Revamp

SKU 9024 Category Listen





# Title Song Duration Artist
1 Ain’t No Sunshine 04:01 Madman Justice
2 Summertime 06:52 Kitty Hayward
3 Flyin’ High 03:32 Aubrey “Bluesdog” Dunham
4 Nutbush City Limit 03:28 Lonnie Gordon
5 Shotgun 04:03 Aubrey “Bluesdog” Dunham
6 Pretty Woman 03:46 Big Red & The Zydeco Playmakers
7 Wipping Post 04:46 Madman Justice
8 Billy Jean 03:05 Shinehead
9 Stormy Monday 06:18 Scott Daugherty
10 Forever Young 03:45 Diana Walker
11 Funny Valentine 04:15 Kitty Hayward
12 Black Cat’s Bone 04:22 Aubrey “Bluesdog” Dunham
13 Mr. Charley 4:16 Kinny Abair
14 Goodnight 03:11 Diana Walker
15 Down On Bending Knees 04:07 Aubrey “Bluesdog” Dunham
16 Stairway To Heaven 06:17 Gypsi Fari
17 Im’ a Woman 02:06 Lonnie Gordon
18 Hey Joe 04:26 Rascalin & Roots Rockers
19 Thank You For Talkin’ To Me Africa 04:30 Miki Howard
20 Hot Pants 03:07 James Brown
21 A Song For You 04:22 Nicole C. Mullen
22 California Dreamin’ 03:08 Bobby Womack
23 Wonderful World 02:25 Sam Cook
24 My Girl 04:25 Shadrock
25 The Beat Goes On 02:58 Fifth Dimension
26 Stay In My Corner 06:14 The Dells
27 Have A Heart 04:50 Bonnie Raitt
28 I Found A Love 04:29 Jonnie Taylor
29 Little White, Little Black Lies 04:28 The Family Stand
30 Hollywood 04:16 Los Lonely Boys
31 My Wild Frontier 04:57 Faith Hill
32 The Ways Of The Wind 04:31 P.M. Dawn
33 15 Native American Indian – Words Of Fire, Deeds Of Blood 04:53 Robbie Robertson
34 Good Bye So Long 01:56 Satellites
35 This Love Of Mine 03:09 Al Hibbler
36 Can’t Keep A Good Man Down 03:39 Alabama
37 Everybody’s Talkin’ 02:37 The Beautiful South
38 Are You Experienced 03:44 Belly
39 It’s A Man’s Man’s World 02:54 Big Maybelle
40 Joy And Pain 04:57 Best of Maze Live At New Orleans Jazz Festival
41 Good Feelings 04:01 Jon Secada
42 Feelin’ Alright 04:26 Grand Funk Rail Road
43 Lovin You 03:34 Shanice
44 Peace And Love 02:38 Barry Brown
45 Peace Speaker 04:53 Basix
46 Patricia 03:29 Ry Cooder & Manuel Galbán
47 Since I Don’t Have You 04:20 Guns N’ Roses
48 Yesterday 02:33 En Vogue
49 Grieg: Piano Concerto In A Minor, Op. 16 (Excerpt) 13:33 Jenö Jandól György Lehel: Budapest Symphony Orchestra
50 Pretty Little Dum Dum 04:37 Anastacia
51 A Rose Is Still A Rose 04:27 Aretha Franklin


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Timeless Classics Volume 1 Revamp”

We also wanted to make sure that know matter who listen to Timeless Classics VOL 1, Revamped everyone will have something to enjoy.

Who knows you may hears another version of one of your favorite groups song that you really like. “Like I said who knows”! Songs, like Pretty Woman, Nutbush City, Wipping Post, Sumertime, Billy Jean, Ain’t No Sunshine, Forever Young, Black Cat’s Bone just to name a few all done with the group’s on Timeless Classics own arrangements and style.

This compilation is in support of the many acts that have performed on events associated with HousTone Records for nearly 25 years.

For more information on the Timeless Classics compilations series, and HousTone Records new artist submission policies please contact one of our A & R representatives.

HousTone Records Making A Difference By Promoting And Distributing Music Therapy One CD At A Time.

About HousTone Records
Key elements if artist is interested partnering with HousTone Records they must agree to record/provide two well known cover songs any LP/ Play list are CD released. This allows HR to market unknown up-and-coming artists in a comfortable format to be judged by fans for the talent they have, based on music the listeners already know.

To learn more, please contact:
HousTone Records
PO Box 8305
Houston, TX 77288
Phone: 713-866-4009, 281-605-9299
E-Mail: info@HousToneRecords.com Website: www.HousToneRecords.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Houstone-Records-285802868106305/

Album Cd Release Timeless Classics Timeless Classics Collection

Leave a Comment