Timeless Classics Volume III Reggae World

Press Release, HousTone Records New Release, Timeless Classics Vol. III Reggae/World
January, 1, 2014

HousTone Records Making A Difference By Promoting And Distributing Music Therapy One CD At A Time.

Timeless Classics Vol. III Reggae/World is a collection of Gold and Platinum songs recorded, by reggae stars and undiscovered artist from around the world. There are many people around the world that enjoy and listen to reggae; but many others that have not really listen to reggae music, mostly because they cannot understand the music and what the artist is singing.

That is no longer a problem as Reggae/World features all well-known songs performed by Reggae and World artist from around the world. This CD is great for theme pool parties or just enjoying the great vibes and feeling that Reggae and World music offers.

For more than 25 years HousTone Records has released LP/CDs, from the fields of Rock, Jazz, Classical, Blues, Country, New Age, Reggae, World Beat and R & B. One of the key elements in HousTone Records signing, processing, selecting and distributing artist’s products is, the artist must agreed to record for the CD two well known cover songs. This allows the artist music to be judge by fans for the talent they have, from the music they know.

Timeless Classics Volume III Reggae World

SKU 9023 Category Listen



# Title Song Duration Artist
1 Banana Boat Song 03:30 The New Islanders
2 Crystal Blue Persuasion 03:48 Johnny Dread
3 Do Right Woman 05:01 Gram Parsons/The Flying Burrito Brothers
4 Dont Turn Around 03:11 Aswad
5 Exodus 04:38 Mikey X & Xtreme Measures
6 Girl from Ipanema 04:03 Big Mountain
7 How Great Thou Art 03:33 Georges Nooks
8 Humble 03:46 First Born
9 I Believe I Can Fly 03:14 Sanchez
10 In The Summertime 03:55 Shaggy feat Rayvon
11 Killing Me Softly 04:20 Kashief Lindo
12 Man In The Mirror 03:14 Little Kirk
13 Me And Mrs Jones 03:17 Sammy Levi
14 Mission Impossible 03:22 Sly And Robbie
15 No Woman No Cry 04:19 Fugees
16 Now That We’ve Found Love 03:38 UB40
17 Power Of Love 03:11 Leroy Gibbons
18 Red Red Wine 02:58 Tony Tribe
19 Ribbon In The Sky 03:33 Dennis Brown
20 Roots, Rock Reggae 03:24 Wailer, Bunny
21 Roxanne 03:32 Aswad
22 Shy Guy 03:21 Aswad And Easther Bennett
23 Stairway To Heaven 06:17 Gypsi Fari
24 Step In The Name Of Love 03:32 Mikey Spice
25 Very Thought Of U 03:54 Vivian Jones
26 What A Wonderful World 03:49 Fauzi & Tribo De Jah
27 Wings Of Love 03:12 Trevor Sparks
28 You’ve Got A Friend 05:08 Big Mountain
29 Punky Reggae Party (12″) 8:04 Bob Marley -Ras Gilbert
30 Binghi Man A Come 3:22 Mykal Roze- Ras Gilbert
31 King Sellassie I. 3:05 Sis Alisha- Ras Gilbert
32 Lucky Dube Was A Hero 4:50 One People Band
33 Forgive Me If I Cry 4:39 One People Band
34 Give Me Love (Dub) 3:50 Marquis Melody
35 Never Gonna Be The Same 3:40 Sean Paul
36 Singer Man 3:06 The Kingstonians
37 Good Ambition 2:49 The Ethiopians
38 Everything I own 3:46 Ken Boothe
39 Montego Bay 2:26 Freddie Notes The Rudies
40 Jah 4:26 Steele
41 A-1 Lover (Featureing Chevelle Franklyn) 4:29 Spragga Benz
42 United States of Africa 3:53 Luciano
43 I Got You Babe (with Chrissie Hynde) 3:10 UB40
44 MR Bojangles 5:08 First Born
46 1 love not 2 hate 4:51 SEEFARI
47 Revelation Featuring Bennieman 5:20 AbiJah
48 Port Antonio ( Country Road ) 4:15 Monty Montgomery
49 Aanandam 6:29 Debashish Bhattacharya
50 Crazy Bumpheads 4:27 Odel
51 Abyssinia 5:43 Roots Natty
52 Giving You Up 4:57 Dub Station & Tom O’Brien
53 My Actions 4:50 Bambu Station
54 Bet You Didn’t Know 4:21 Causion
55 Hundred Years Of Redemption 3:31 Casper Loma Da-Wa
56 JExodus 4:38 Mikey X Xtreme Measures
57 One World Is Enough 6:15 Pato Banton
58 Soul Limbo 2:16 The New Islanders
59 Hot 2:32 Shinehead
60 Love Doctor 4:39 Hawaiian Lyon
61 Notre Devoir 3:46 Intik
62 African Unity 4:20 Majek Fashek
63 Reggae Is A Music 3:20 Rasta Resiste The Living Dread
64 Chant 3:48 Errol Blackwood
65 Wonderful World, Wonderful People 3:13 Jimmy Cliff
66 You Can Get It If You Really Want 2:34 Jimmy Cliff
67 Mr Loverman 3:31 Shabba Ranks feat C Franklin
68 My Girl Dis 3:16 Richie Stephens Maxi Priest
79 Higher Higher 3:37 Mr. Vegas
70 Notorious 4:22 Turbulence
71 Jamaican In New York 4:28 Shinehead
72 Liberty (Liberte) 3:50 King Wawa
73 Mr. Rebel 5:17 Aluta Continua
74 Boom Shack A Lak 4:32 Apache Indian
75 Impeachment Dub 3:53 Tchiya Amet


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Timeless Classics Volume III Reggae World”

UB40, Bunny Wailer, Big Mountain, Shaggy, Little Kirk, Aswad, Dennis Brown, Sammy Levi, Fauzi & Tribo De Jah, Johnny Dread, Tony Tribe, Fugees, Mikey Spice are just some of the artist on the Timeless Classics Vol. III Reggae/World compilation. Hear their versions of some of your all time favorite songs like No Woman No Cry, Man In The Mirror, Me And Mrs. Jones, Ribbon In The Sky, What A Wonderful World, Now That We’ve Found Love, Girl From Ipanema, Wings Of Love, Killing Me Softly, Roxanne and many other million selling hits featured, on Timeless Classics Vol. III Reggae/World CD.

ABOUT: HousTone Records does not except unsolicited material. Artist can submit a request to have, 3 songs reviewed and one of the three must be a well-known cover song. Submit request by E-mail only but hard copy promo package must be sent by regular mail only.

HousTone Records Making A Difference By Promoting And Distributing Music Therapy One CD At A Time.

To learn more, please contact:
HousTone Records
PO Box 8305
Houston, TX 77288
Phone: 713-866-4009, 281-605-9299
E-Mail: info@HousToneRecords.com Website: www.HousToneRecords.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Houstone-Records-285802868106305/

Album Cd Release Timeless Classics Timeless Classics Collection

Leave a Comment